The Board of Directors (BoD) is comprised of 18 members from the industry, 6 members from academia and one member from a research center, all of whom are actively involved in the aerospace ecosystem. 

The Board is subdivided into several committees: Executive, Scientific, Financial and Ethics, who manage corporate affairs and the implementation of the 2022-2025 Strategic Plan (link). 

The administrators are committed to the highest standards of corporate governance.

Consult the strategic plan